Returned Missionary
Returned missionaries have only 60 days* after they are released from their mission to save their data from their Google account.
We recommend using the Last Transfer app, which offers a streamlined way for you to save your mission Google Photos, Drive, Gmail, and Keep Notes instead of spending hours manually selecting them one-by-one. It can restore all of these files to a personal Google account, including emails!
Missionary Pro Support
1-on-1 Zoom support session

*A mission Google account remains open for 60 days for missionaries released after 1/1/2026. If you have recently passed the account expiration date and are within 90 days of being released, contact us to help recover your data.